Call Us Today! (240) 603-3344

Proudly serving Hyattsville, MD and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/11/2019 | Author: James O.

Comments: Our project consisted of demolishing 3 large decks and replacing them with a large patio with a large elevated deck above the patio. We got three project proposals. We selected Brothers Pavers because we believe they were the most dedicated to giving us what we wanted and making us happy customers. Our decision was correct; Brothers provides us with a well crafted and beautiful product. Brother was great to work with and the entire team was hard working and dedicated to making us happy customers!

Review Date: 12/10/2019 | Author: Gabriel G.

Comments: Excellent! Offered good suggestions to overcome issues with the terrain. Everything worked out better than expected.

Review Date: 11/12/2019 | Author: Millard P.

Comments: I needed a replacement for an old wood retaining wall and an updated entry way for the adjoining walk-in basement door. Their estimate was complete and detailed. They did an outstanding job of executing what they had described. The result was even better than I had hoped for. They started the job quickly and finished faster than their estimate. After completion, their clean up of the work area and route to the street was complete; I could not find anything they missed. If I have a similar job in the future, I will use them without doubt. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 10/10/2019 | Author: Stephen Q.

Comments: Totally awesome! The back patio and walk and landscaping are beautiful. They were very personable and helpful in coming up with ideas to suite our taste. The entire crew was very professional and quickly finished the project. Would definitely recommend for someone else project.

Review Date: 10/08/2019 | Author: Dawn P.

Comments: They were awesome! They did a great job repairing my front steps!! I am very happy and would call them again.

Review Date: 10/06/2019 | Author: Victor B.

Comments: Great workmanship.

Review Date: 10/05/2019 | Author: Ladonna B.

Comments: I am extremely pleased with Brother's Pavers, Inc. from start to finish. My requested work was delivered on time as promised. I now have a beautifully paved patio and sculpted pathway that lead from my home to my She-shed. Elvis and and his crew were professional, courteous and clean. All of my inquiries regarding the work were promptly answered. I highly recommend Brother's Paver, Inc and plan to use them again for additional work in the future.

Review Date: 10/02/2019 | Author: Richard K.

Comments: Fair price. Good service. No pressure.

Review Date: 09/26/2019 | Author: Jeffrey H.

Comments: Quit searching for someone to do your stone work, Brothers Pavers are the best! Fantastic price, high quality work and done on time. The workers are extremely responsible and actually care about your property. We had our front stoop and walk way removed and replaced with rectangle flagstone. We also had two patios removed and replaced with natural/ irregular flagstone, including a sitting wall. All look stunning...

Review Date: 09/22/2019 | Author: Gail T.

Comments: Where do I start? There are truly no words to describe how pleased we are with the wirk Elvis and his team did! From the initial design meeting, through recommendations for changes and making sure we had everything for permits. Lastly, they contributed to making our wedding day beautiful by completing a last minute add of a walkway to the design. ? I cannot say enough good things about our experience working with Brothers Pavers. Quality craftsmanship that will last for years and we're already thinking of our next project with them. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 09/07/2019 | Author: Patricia G.

Comments: Elvis and his crew were amazing. My walkway looks beautiful. They were very professional and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 08/19/2019 | Author: Doris E.

Comments: Brothers Pavers has been wonderful - lived up to all my expectations. Bottom line - I ended up width a beautiful patio, and fence, and at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/11/2019 | Author: Orlando B.

Comments: We chose Brother Pavers INC, after seeing a patio they did at another house in our neighborhood. The crew was very professional and from day one treated the project as though it was their own house. They ask a few questions and gave us the amazing patio we envisioned. My wife and I could not be more satisfied with the finished product. Family and friend are constantly commenting on how detailed the design is. I will use them again for future project.

Review Date: 06/11/2019 | Author: Will S.

Review Date: 06/03/2019 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: As a real estate agent I am asked daily for referrals. I never refer anyone I havent tried in my own properties and when I find a good one they join my A team. Although I have never kept a B team I did not know there was an A+ team- but here they are- Brothers Pavers. They took my design, improved it and then did every thing they said they would do and more. Elvis and Jose were flexible when I changed the design of the job and showed me where to make better changes. They came on time, were respectful of my property, my family and even my neighbors. They did amazing work and as my sister said- created an artwork for the backyard. All on time and on budget. My thanks to Elvis for exceeding my expectations.

Review Date: 06/03/2019 | Author: Gladys B.

Comments: The Forman/Project Manager Elvis, was great knowledgeable gave great advice and suggestions... the crew were professional and friendly. The work was Class A we love it... surely, will be working with them on other projects. 5-STAR all the way. Sincerely Gladys Bellamy of Silver Spring, Maryland

Review Date: 05/15/2019 | Author: Shurman V.

Comments: Elvis and his crew did an excellent job designing and building our patio. I work from home and was able to watch the effort from the start to the finish. We're extremely satisfied with the job. Our patio looks amazing and is undoubtedly the nicest one in the neighborhood. Also modified the original contract and added a fireplace with two wood boxes and the combination can't be beaten. I highly recommend Brothers Pavers, Inc. I wouldn't use anyone else for this type of work.

Review Date: 05/15/2019 | Author: Janet H.

Comments: The project was top notch. Cleaned up area after the project was completed.

Review Date: 04/15/2019 | Author: Eric L.

Comments: Elvis, Jose and the crew did an amazing job in designing and building our patio. They put in several long days and got the job done much quicker than I thought was possible. The quality was top notch throughout the process. My wife and I are extremely happy and would recommend these guys without hesitation

Review Date: 03/28/2019 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: They did very professional work, communicated well, and did a good job cleaning up. I'm very happy with the results and would hire them again.

Review Date: 03/13/2019 | Author: Reginald T.

Comments: Elvis and his team did a fantastic job!! it was truely a pleasure doing business with Brothers Pavers. I wish I could have given them 10 Stars!!!

Review Date: 12/13/2018 | Author: Penny W.

Comments: This company hit the mark on every level. Elvis and his crew are the best in their field. Professional, prompt, courteous and very talented. Our patio is gorgeous. Thank you, Brothers Pavers, Inc

Review Date: 11/10/2018 | Author: Diane C.

Comments: They did a beautiful job repairing my brick walk. The work was done promptly and professionally. Even better, when I pointed out something that I wanted changed, they did so the same day. A contractor who stands behind their work and offers great customer service is worth their weight in gold!

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Rochelle L.

Comments: They did an outstanding job on my patio which was in terrible shape. Now it’s a place i would show off to friends and neighbors. i would recommend them to anyone!

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Edward P.

Comments: Excellent and professional services. Will definitely hire them again and highly recommended their services to our neighbors. We had Brothers Pavers redo our cracked and ugly sidewalks and the results were amazing! Also put matching veneer over front entranceway concrete. Had the patio in the rear redone fixing settlement and drainage problems. Elvis and his entire crew are expert craftsmen and proud of their work. Elvis rejected the veneer work by his crew and had them redo it because it didn't meet his high standards. If you want it done right, go with Brothers Pavers.

Review Date: 10/16/2018 | Author: Sabrina B.

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: Michelle F.

Comments: Hired Brothers Pavers, Inc to design and install brick veneer over the concrete front porch of our home. The workmanship and design of the job is spectacular. It gives the entrance to our home a big WOW factor! Wish we would have done this a long time ago! The project was completed ahead of schedule, even with all the rain we have been getting lately; that was very nice indeed. The management is very professional, responsive, and easy to work with. I would hire them again, and highly encourage others to consider using them for any brick work projects.

Review Date: 09/14/2018 | Author: Venita L.

Comments: Very pleased with this company. So much that I'm considering them for upcoming commercial projects.

Review Date: 09/14/2018 | Author: Hee S.

Comments: .

Review Date: 08/24/2018 | Author: Susan B.

Comments: The patio installed by Brothers Pavers is absolutely beautiful! We discussed our vision and they made it come to life. They designed a patio with fire pit and seating wall and made it flow seamlessly to the existing patio and deck. The workers did an amazing job with great attention to detail and great clean-up. Our yard now looks complete! I would absolutely hire them again.

Review Date: 08/20/2018 | Author: Maryann N.

Comments: Brothers Pavers, Inc. designed and installed my patio with a sitting wall attached using Nicoloc pavers. They also installed stone veneer siding on the house in the patio area. It all works together beautifully. They completed the work in a matter of days and at a reasonable price. They did exactly what they said they would when they said they would, and I am more than pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Brothers Pavers, Inc. for this type of construction. My new patio area is gorgeous!

Review Date: 08/01/2018 | Author: David M.

Comments: Brothers Pavers, Inc did a wonderful job of adding flagstone over my existing concrete slab! The work was Quality, the workers paid attention to detail, and the stone work was exceptional! I would hire and rehire again and again! I am saving money now so I can fund my walk way that I will hire Brothers Pavers to construct. Very please with the work and my new backyard!

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Shubin Y.

Comments: They provide an estimation for remove my old small brick patio, and install a larger stone brick patio. They showed me some patio pictures, helped me on the pattern design, and listened to my request for reuse some old bricks. The patio was done in the planned schedule, and look very nice. They did great job. One thing might be improved is the communication. They seems busy in the summer time. Sometimes, I didn't receive response or receive response late for emails and calls.

Review Date: 07/05/2018 | Author: Alan B.

Comments: very nice to deal with. they came when they said they would and did a great job. i would definitely hire them again

Review Date: 06/21/2018 | Author: Gg G.

Comments: very honest, professional. Obligated to deliver on time and on budget.

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Mary B.

Comments: I wanted to expand my cement patio and make it more attractive. I got three quotes and Brothers Pavers was the most reasonable. I looked at their reviews, which were very good, so I hired them. They did not disappoint. My patio (and two steps) are beautiful! The work was done quickly. I also liked Jose's advice to put my grill next to the patio; perhaps I could make a gravel pad for it. He had a customer who spilled grease on his patio and didn't want that to happen to me. This patio has added value to my house, but more importantly, my family will enjoy using it.

Review Date: 05/16/2018 | Author: John W.

Comments: They did my backyard with pavers last year and looks great. They did a great job. Sorry for the late review.

Review Date: 02/08/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Brothers Pavers is the type of contractor you want. They follow through with what they say, professional with communication, great quality work, and are honest people. I hired them to fix my flagstone walkway, design a patio for me, and make a few new flagstone steps. We love the work and can't wait to enjoy the outdoor space.

Review Date: 12/29/2017 | Author: Ron B.

Comments: Brothers Pavers constructed an outdoor paved/bricked walkway along the side of our house. They were prompt in responding, did the work for a fair price, and we are very satisfied with the end result. They added value to our property and were very cognizant of ensuring that we were happy customers. We'll use them again!

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Jeffrey F.

Comments: I've hired Brothers Pavers in the past, they did a great job this time, and I look forward to working with them, again, in the future. The 'rock and walkway' project was completed in a timely and professional manner; clean up after completion was immaculate. I recommend Jose and his team. Thank you Brothers Pavers!

Review Date: 10/05/2017 | Author: Deborah C.

Comments: Excellent workers! Beautiful job! I highly recommend!

Review Date: 09/05/2017 | Author: Juan P.

Comments: I would highly recommend Brothers Pavers. They performed the work when scheduled and the work was tremendous. I needed extensive work done to a slate patio. The patio looks better than ever. The pricing, while not inexpensive, was reasonable for the work performed. They take great pride in their work and do what they say they are going to do when they say they are going to do it. I would definitely recommend them for a patio project. I feel very fortunate to have located them via Home Advisor.

Review Date: 08/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Offered a great price. Great team they built a beautiful walkway and patio

Review Date: 08/06/2017 | Author: Jack D.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Leona C.

Comments: We were really happy with Jose and his crew. They built us a beautiful walkway patio in the front of our house which has really added to the curb appeal of our house. All of our neighbors are asking who did the work. They are extremely hardworking. They showed up early and left late. They completed the patio in less than 3 days. I highly recommend them, My husband and I were so impressed with the workmanship that we have decided to hire them to complete a patio in our backyard next year. Leona C. Rockville Maryland

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: Jennifer M.

Comments: Very helpful and easy to communicate what I was wanting done.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Katie E.

Comments: Jose truly does quality work. After speaking to multiple contractors for our patio project, Jose not only offered the best price, but he was easy to contact, and always promptly returned my calls. He and his team worked very long hours and completed the project in 2 days. He cleaned up materials as the project progressed, and even searched the lawn for any extra debri when they finished. The patio and concrete walkway were properly set, leveled, and finished to match our existing sidewalk.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Rickey B.

Comments: Jose did exactly what he said he would do and when he said he would do it. He explained everything in advance and they did an excellent job and was very professional and committed to doing good quality work...and customer satisfaction. This was after having an extremely bad experience with the 1st company referred for the job. Jose saw what was wrong, explained how they would do the job right, and then did the job right. I'm very impressed and satisfied with his work and would hire him again. I highly recommend he and his company, and don't let the accent mislead you, he knows what he's doing and is committed to customer satisfaction.

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: Jeffrey F.

Comments: Jose and his team at Brothers Pavers, Inc. are true professionals with the highest integrity and a pleasure with whom to work. They beat out the competition with clear communication and reasonable pricing and earned our confidence with careful attention to detail. Jose took great care to explain every element of the project and the team at Brothers Pavers implemented the vision with impressive precision. Brothers Pavers created a beautiful hardscape including a LARGE PATIO, RETAINING/SITTING WALL, and FIRE PIT and -- in addition -- made magic happen in doing a difficult DRIVEWAY REPAIR. This was a big project and the entire team was courteous, timely, and demonstrated an impressive work ethic throughout. The job was finished on time and on budget (and the cleanup after was impeccable). Jose and his team at Brothers Pavers, Inc. are honest, knowledgeable and hard-working. We recommend them highly and look forward to working with them again, soon!! THANK YOU BROTHERS PAVERS!!!!!!!!!!

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jose and his team make a beautiful job. They made project better than I thought. Very professional, quick, and clean everything when they were done.

Review Date: 06/06/2017 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: We couldn't be more pleased with our new white PVC railings and beautiful new front steps, our walkway and garden wall in Granite City Blend stone. Brothers Pavers, Inc. did an excellent, professional job for a very reasonable price! They began according to our schedule and worked extremely hard, performing miracles by catching every dry period to work through what was a really rainy week. The job was completed to perfection in a little more than 3 days. Our old walkway sloped down toward the house, leaving a big puddle at the landing every time it rained. Jose Espinal of Brothers Pavers promised and delivered a more functional, slightly raised and leveled walkway that will never flood again. I discovered this company in Home Advisor and went with them after reading so many glowing recommendations from satisfied customers. Jose arrived in a timely manner to discuss what I wanted. He showed me pictures of other projects. Brothers Pavers is often called in to rescue the work done by other contractors whose completed work is less than satisfactory to the customer. Then Jose quoted me a price that allowed me to do the complete project I had envisioned, not just replacement of the old steps. I would recommend this Spanish-owned company to anyone, based upon our excellent results. You will not get an engineer's schematic drawing, but you will get a company owned by persons of high integrity, excellent professional skills, and with a polite, extremely hardworking, thorough team of workers. Linda S.

Review Date: 05/20/2017 | Author: Ms johnson S.

Comments: They were very professional and the workmanship was over the top I would recommend them to all my friends and acquaintances and I will continue to do business with brothers "THEY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS 👌🏽Thanks BROTHERS!!!!

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Jason B.

Comments: I got 4 bids for my project and Brothers Pavers was almost 1/2 the price of the others. They did an amazing job. Very professional, quick, and cleaned everything when they were done. I will definitely be calling them again for future protects.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Duane M.

Comments: Excellent and professional services. Will definitely hire them again and recommend their services to our neighbors. We had Pavers redo our crumbling sidewalk and the results were amazing! Compared to the other recommended contractors, they offered the best for the money and we are very pleased with their work. Amazing work ethic: arrived on time, finished the job earlier than expected.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Edwin S.

Comments: They were excellent in that they did a fine job and spent time successfully repairing a TV line that they had cut . The other potential company, Wonderful..., never submitted a proposal even though he came to the house and later called three times. He never seemed able to understand English well and could not accurately get my email address. Very frustrating. He was, however more than twice the cost of Brothers (voice quote), so I would not have hired him anyway.

Review Date: 09/27/2016 | Author: Brabara D.

Comments: they were wonderful and i plan on hiring them to do the walkway

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: Brenda K.

Comments: Brothers Pavers, Inc. did a FANTASTIC job on the installation of flagstone on our front porch and steps! We have never encountered workmen with such an outstanding work ethnic. Needless to say, the work Brothers Pavers, Inc. performed is perfect and absolutely beautiful! Thank you Home Advisors, Inc. and Brothers Paving, Inc.

Review Date: 09/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Difficult to hear and understand on the phone but their work is timely and beautiful. They even filled in the dips in our yard where prior walkways had been after they dug the new walkways.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Bob G.

Comments: Brothers Pavers, led by Jose Espinal did a fantastic job of paving our backyard. They were responsive and professional, and Jose gave us a price that beat the competition. He was also very firm on holding to his price as the job progressed and my wife and I made minor changes to the work that surely took more time and resources. Brothers Pavers are more interested in getting the job done right and leaving you a happy customer, than they are in getting more money.

Review Date: 09/12/2016 | Author: Ali R.

Comments: Fantastic work and great attention to detail. Excellent value and customer service. Would definitely consider hiring them again.

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Louis C.

Comments: He did a wonderful job capping the front porch and steps.

Review Date: 05/16/2016 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Very professional. Jose & team did an outstanding job. I love my new patio. I will recommend them to others thinking or having a patio installed. A big Thank you !

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Christopher G.

Comments: Mr. Espinal was very professional and he and his crew worked quickly and efficiently to get my patio done. I am very satisfied with the work and I would highly recommend their services.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: Brothers Pavers were prompt, polite and professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting quality brick and stone work.

Review Date: 04/17/2016 | Author: Chuck R.

Comments: They replaced two slate flagstone squares on my front walkway and did a fantastic job. They had to cut the existing square out and replace it with a new one. Their attention to detail was great and they made sure it was level and also did a great job caulking all of the joints including some other joints that had deteriorated. I would highly recommend them

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Margaret M.

Comments: Jose and his crew were on time everyday of the project. They were very professional and personable. I truly enjoyed my experience with them.

Review Date: 11/16/2015 | Author: Ravi S.

Comments: Jose and his team made pavers front walkway and steps. They did a very good job. They are very courteous, professional and will work with you to make sure work is done to your satisfaction. The only suggestion I will make is that you should know what you want done and Jose will make it happen. Also, you have to make sure that they complete the finishing work and clean up. They need some guidance on this part. We will recommend them and will use them again if there is similar work.

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: Wendy H.

Comments: I reached out to Brothers Pavers after dealing with other contractors that provided estimates but refused to return calls to schedule the work. Even though the repair of the pavers on my front stoop would be considered a small job by most contractors, Brothers Pavers provided a fair estimate and followed up within a week to schedule the work. It was completed within a day and I'm highly satisfied with the quality of their work and would use them again for future projects.

Review Date: 09/05/2015 | Author: Jennifer P.

Comments: We had a wonderful experience with this company. The workers were courteous and professional. The flagstone walkway is made very well and is very attractive. My one minor complaint is that the worker finishing the job asked my husband if he would caulk the joint between the stone and the front door (rather than finishing the job himself). When my husband declined, the company completed the work. I highly recommend this company and would hire them again.

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: Silvia B.

Comments: Brothers Pavers just finished installing a flagstone patio for me. FIrst they had to remove the old patio pavers and a walkway that was set in cement, and then they installed the new patio of about 200 sq feet. The job looks outstanding, even better than expected. Jose Espinosa was always courteous and professional in our interactions. I contacted them on Thursday, Jose came to my home on Sunday to discuss the project, he emailed the estimate on Monday and they finished the job on Thursday-Friday. This was a wonderful experience. Before I contacted Brothers Pavers, I had met about 5 other patio experts with no luck, They were either too expensive, too busy or did not bother coming for the appointment. With Jose all the conversations were easy and he explained the job very well. He suggested a very solid construction for my patio, which was a bit of a challenge because it is on a slope and the old pavers were falling apart. The price was very reasonable. At some point Jose discovered that the walkway we were supposed to reuse to save money could not give us the result we expected. Jose came up with a plan to fix the problem and offered a lot of help. At the end he offered to use flagstone that he had leftover from a previous job. So we ended up with stone that was beautiful and of much better quality while maintaining the same price. I'm very happy with the work they've done for me.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Peter S.

Comments: Great job! Completed within specified time & budget. I would certainly recommend!! Thanks guys!

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: William E.

Comments: Installed a paver patio with 2 stone lighted sitting walls and a fire pit. Jose Espinol the owner and his crew did an outstanding job. The cost was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this company to my friends.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Shannon K.

Comments: Jose Espinol, the owner, came out on a Sunday to do the measurements and provided a quote the next day. He also brought two sample bricks as our steps are various colored bricks and they matched perfectly. He was on time, professional and very reasonable. Outstanding service!

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: Jasson W.

Comments: Excellent!

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: Ronald A.

Comments: Wonderful! Great to work with and the price was right! I had hired them to do a driveway which came out prefect!

Review Date: 03/30/2015 | Author: Kourtney H.

Comments: I had a 14x14 paver patio put in my back yard. They were on time and worked past a 8 hour day. Jose explained the process to me and made sure I was ok with the layout before they began. They did an excellent job and I wish I could hire them for more projects. The price was unbeatable, as I had 3 other quotes for the same work. You wont be disappointed with this crew.

Review Date: 12/12/2014 | Author: Dave A.

Comments: The work and price were great!

Review Date: 11/28/2014 | Author: Nick B.

Comments: I was a bit annoyed that Brothers Pavers started so late in the week (a Thursday) when I had asked them to start early enough to finish the work by a party I was having on a Sunday, however, they got enough of the job done to make the party a success. Despite starting late, they worked extremely hard, brought extra people, and worked very long hours to get the visible part of the job done by the party. The rest of the unfinished work was mostly behind a gate and hidden from the guests. In the end, I am VERY pleased with the quality of work. They delivered excellent craftsmanship and attention to detail throughout the job.

Review Date: 11/11/2014 | Author: Terry A.

Comments: Very easy to work with. project was delayed several times but not because of them. it was mostly because of the weather

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: Dodik T.

Comments: The company did a great job on my new flagstone patio. The owner of the company was very responsive, great to work with and provided lots of helpful tips. He was honest about project breakdown and cost. His crew was very efficient and completed the project in a timely manner. I would recommend this company to family and friends.

Review Date: 10/18/2014 | Author: Tony B.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 10/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Responded in a timely fashion and was avaliable to do the work quickly at a great price!

Review Date: 09/30/2014 | Author: Bill G.

Comments: The company was very responsive and customer oriented. The crews arrived and completed the project when they said they would. The owner even went out of his way by going to the stone supplier with us to ensure the material was exactly what we wanted. We felt the work was top quality and an excellent value for the money spent. Jobsite cleanup was excellent. We have since hired them again to come back and perform additional work for us.

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: Karen D.

Comments: We hired Brothers Pavers after meeting with several other companies. Jose, the owner, arrived at our house to give us an estimate exactly when he said he would. He showed us several options and promised a proposal by the next day. Proposal was in my email in the morning. After contracting with them, we decided to change paver stones as we saw another color/make that we preferred. He was very understanding and told us he just wanted us to be happy with the job. They arrived on time and finished the job in 2 days. (300 sq ft). It is beautiful and we love it! We highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Allana W.

Comments: Very prompt. Great customer service. Am very happy with the quality of the work. Have not had the need for any touch-ups. Great value on price. Total paver install to back patio 12X13ft was two days. Worksite cleaned on completion. Thank you Jose Espinal and Brother's Pavers.

Review Date: 08/13/2014 | Author: Tom R.

Comments: The estimate was reasonable and the quality of the work was outstanding. Jose Espinal and his crew did my new patio in a timely manner and kept the work site clean every day. I would highly recommend Brothers Pavers!

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive and prompt. In process of following up to do some touch up work, but overall did a very good job. Did brick pavers for front porch.

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The contractor explained the project well. He was always prompt and on time to work on the project. We are happy with our new patio.

Review Date: 07/08/2014 | Author: Joseph O.

Comments: Mr. Jose Espinal customer service and attention to detail is superb. The final cost was very reasonable. The job quality was outstanding and worker dedicated. Good job!